KH-Tankschutz

Ansprechpartner

MICHAEL-HEINE

Michael Heine

Geschäftsleitung

Telefon
+49 (0)231 - 96 32 59 - 22
eMail
heine@kh-tankschutz.de

STEFANIE-SCHLEIER

Stefanie Schleier

Marketingassistenz

Telefon
+49 (0)231 - 96 32 59 - 23
eMail
schleier@kh-tankschutz.de

PETRA-HERTEL

Petra Hertel

Buchhaltung

Telefon
+49 (0)231 - 96 32 59 - 25
eMail
hertel@kh-tankschutz.de

DENNIS-DEUTER

Dennis Deuter

Werbetechnik

Telefon
+49 (0)231 - 96 32 59 - 18
eMail
deuter@kh-tankschutz.de

KORNELIA-HEINE

Kornelia Heine

Geschäftsführung

Telefon
+49 (0)231 - 96 32 59 - 20
eMail
kheine@kh-tankschutz.de

Tiziana-DAgostino-Sedkte

Tiziana D‘Agostino-Sedkte

Auftragsbearbeitung und Disposition

Telefon
+49 (0)231 - 96 32 59 - 26
eMail
dagostino@kh-tankschutz.de

PASCAL-NUTSCH

Pascal Nutsch

Qualitätssicherung / Technik

Telefon
+49 (0)231 - 96 32 59 - 15
eMail
nutsch@kh-tankschutz.de