KH-Tankschutz

Team

We are looking forward to talking to you!

MICHAEL-HEINE

Michael Heine

Management

Telefon
+49 (0)231 - 96 32 59 - 22
eMail
heine@kh-tankschutz.de

STEFANIE-SCHLEIER

Stefanie Schleier

Marketing assistant

Telefon
+49 (0)231 - 96 32 59 - 23
eMail
schleier@kh-tankschutz.de

PETRA-HERTEL

Petra Hertel

Accounting

Telefon
+49 (0)231 - 96 32 59 - 25
eMail
hertel@kh-tankschutz.de

DENNIS-DEUTER

Dennis Deuter

Promotional technology

Telefon
+49 (0)231 - 96 32 59 - 18
eMail
deuter@kh-tankschutz.de

KORNELIA-HEINE

Kornelia Heine

Management

Telefon
+49 (0)231 - 96 32 59 - 20
eMail
kheine@kh-tankschutz.de

Tiziana-DAgostino-Sedkte

Tiziana D‘Agostino-Sedkte

Order processing and scheduling

Telefon
+49 (0)231 - 96 32 59 - 26
eMail
dagostino@kh-tankschutz.de

PASCAL-NUTSCH

Pascal Nutsch

Quality assurance

Telefon
+49 (0)231 - 96 32 59 - 15
eMail
nutsch@kh-tankschutz.de