DE EN

Competence in surface protection
and coating

Contact us

KH Tank- & Korrosionsschutz e.K.

Lindentalweg 16
44388 Dortmund

Phone +49 (0)231 - 96 32 59 - 0
E-Mail info@kh-tankschutz.de

Team

Management

Michael Heine

Phone +49 (0)231 96 32 59 - 22
E-Mail heine@kh-tankschutz.de

Kornelia Heine

Phone +49 (0)231 96 32 59 - 20
E-Mail kheine@kh-tankschutz.de


Finance, Accounting, Controlling

Ehlimana Colakovic

Accounting / Controlling
Phone +49 (0)231 96 32 59 - 21
E-Mail colakovic@kh-tankschutz.de

Petra Hertel

Accounting
Phone +49 (0)231 96 32 59 - 25
E-Mail hertel@kh-tankschutz.de


WHG, Tank interior coating, Building protection, On-site steeling & painting

Pascal Nutsch

Quality Assurance / Technology
Phone +49 (0)231 96 32 59 - 15
E-Mail nutsch@kh-tankschutz.de

Norman Lenzer

Technical Sales / Work Preparation
Phone +49 (0)231 96 32 59 - 19
E-Mail lenzer@kh-tankschutz.de


Liquefied gas tanks and Logistics

Mariusz Puzio

Order processing / disposal
Phone +49 (0)231 96 32 59 - 23
E-Mail puzio@kh-tankschutz.de

Tiziana D'Agostino-Sedkte

Order processing / disposal
Phone +49 (0)231 96 32 59 - 26
E-Mail dagostino@kh-tankschutz.de


Industrial coatings and Specifications

Norman Lenzer

Technical Sales / Work Preparation
Phone +49 (0)231 96 32 59 - 19
E-Mail lenzer@kh-tankschutz.de

Pascal Nutsch

Quality Assurance / Technology
Phone +49 (0)231 96 32 59 - 15
E-Mail nutsch@kh-tankschutz.de


Advertising

Dennis Weger

Media Design / Advertising
Phone +49 (0)231 96 32 59 - 17
E-Mail weger@kh-tankschutz.de

Heidi Thiel

Phone +49 (0)231 96 32 59 - 17


Paints & Varnishes

Can Jerome Griffel

Internal Sales Service
Phone +49 (0)231 96 32 59 - 18
E-Mail griffel@kh-tankschutz.de